Romina B-D

15872024_1729020967428048_6931401010289258395_n

My name is Romina, I’m a 19-year-old fashion and cinema enthusiast from Ottawa ON, although I have a pretty diverse background being 50% Lebanese, 25% Romanian and 25% Egyptian! I’m currently a U2 student at McGill University, majoring in Strategic Management and minoring in English Concentration Drama & Theatre!… people often follow up by asking “wait… so you’re in management but you want to be an actress?” Yes that’s exactly it! And where does fashion lay in all of this? Being a very stressed person, I need a routine, part of my routine is getting dressed in the morning, and picking an outfit that really shows how I feel and expresses my true self really helps me focus on my day since it makes me feel good!

Romina’s Contributions: Your Guide to Winter BootsHow to Wear Sneaker Style Shoes 

Leave a comment